You Know You Missed Me!

It’s been 2 years. It’s been 2 years since I posted on Mama Spaghetti. It’s been 2 years since I posted on Mama Spaghetti because…I forgot my password. 

I mean let’s face it…everyone, including the ice cream man, tells you that passwords need to be different for each account. They also must contain an uppercase letter, special character, Morse code, and your 1st born child. I am just incapable of remembering such things.

Why not reset it you ask? Because apparently I also couldn’t remember which email address I used. Because we’re supposed to have 71 different email addresses too, right?!

Have no fear! I have figured it all out! (Obviously since I am ACTUALLY POSTING SOMETHING!) And…guess what??! I downloaded the glorious app! Which means that I can just spout off about whatever I want whenever I want. 

This could be dangerous. 

A picture of Little Miss Gigli’s spaghetti plate because…why not?!

Leave a Reply

