What I Think About When I Can’t Fall Asleep at Night

  • Is the front door locked?!
  • I wonder what happens next in my book.
  • Does counting lightning bugs outside my window have the same affect as counting sheep?? 1 … 2 … 3 … Nope … still awake.
Fireflies-are-also-called-Lightning-Bugs

AHH!! Lightning Bugs are pretty horrific looking up close!

  • I still can’t get over Kate Middleton walking down the stairs while carrying a newborn and wearing fancy high heels only a DAY after she gave birth. I couldn’t even walk an inch barefoot! She must be Wonder Woman!
  • I want spaghetti.
  • What else do I need to buy at Target???
  • Dannon Coffee yogurt is so disgusting! Spare your taste buds! Do not try this at home!
  • Do I have to pee?
  • “Doe, a dear, a female dear, Ray, a drop of golden sun!!!”
  • Just close your eyes … you are getting sleepy … very sleepy …
  • I want a hummingbird. I wonder if Ziti will buy me a hummingbird?!
This is Don and he hearts hummingbirds. And here I thought I had hummingbird issues. http://www.birdsandblooms.com/Birds/Hummingbirds/Great-Reader-Hummingbird-Tips-/

This is Don and he hearts hummingbirds. And here I thought I had hummingbird issues. http://www.birdsandblooms.com/Birds/Hummingbirds/Great-Reader-Hummingbird-Tips-/

  • “Smelly Cat, Smelly Cat, What are they feeding you??”
  • Should I read a chapter in my book? Will that make me tired? I think I’ll go read.
Leave a Reply

